FEST CONFERENCE 14-16 June 2023 – Veszprém, Hungary

From Spinning Rooms to Trendy Café's

FEST and Csűrdöngölő Kulturális Egyesület have the pleasure to invite the international storytelling community to the annual FEST conference 2023 in Hungary on June 14 – 16 2022. We invite storytellers from Europe and beyond to visit the vibrant European Capital of Culture Veszprém!

Past Conferences

  • FEST Conference Photo 2008

    FEST CONFERENCE 2008 – OSLO (Norway)

    The Oslo conference was the first gathering of European storytellers that led to the founding of FEST. It was attended by over sixty representatives of nineteen countries: Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland and Wales.

    Read More